• Strong partner
    Strong partner
Bookmarks:
FacebookLinkedInXingYouTube

Hardware Partner

Intel GmbH

Intel is the world leader of innovations of semiconductors and the engine of the digitalization in our society. Worldwide around 80.000 employees are working for the company at 300 locations. In Germany Intel is based in Braunschweig, Munich as well as Ulm. Beside distribution and marketing, R&D-activities are in the focus of Intel in Germany. At different locations processes and technologies of tomorrow as well as the simplification of software development are worked on.


NXP Semiconductor

NXP Semiconductors N.V. (NASDAQ: NXPI) enables secure connections and infrastructure for a smarter world, advancing solutions that make lives easier, better and safer. As the world leader in secure connectivity solutions for embedded applications, NXP is driving innovation in the secure connected vehicle, end-to-end security & privacy and smart connected solutions markets. Built on more than 60 years of combined experience and expertise, the company has 45,000 employees in more than 35 countries.


Texas Instruments

Texas Instruments Incorporated (TI) is a global semiconductor design and manufacturing company that develops analog ICs and embedded processors. By employing the world’s brightest minds, TI creates innovations that shape the future of technology. TI is helping more than 100,000 customers transform the future, today.

• Starke Partner
    Starke Partner
Bookmarks:
FacebookLinkedInXingYouTube

Hardware-Partner

Intel GmbH

Intel ist das weltweit führende Unternehmen im Bereich Halbleiterinnovation und einer der Motoren der Digitalisierung in unserer Gesellschaft. Weltweit beschäftigt Intel rund 80.000 Mitarbeiter an 300 Standorten. In Deutschland ist Intel in Braunschweig, München und Ulm zu Hause. Neben den Bereichen Verkauf und Marketing steht in Deutschland das Thema Entwicklung im Vordergrund. An verschiedenen Standorten wird an Prozessoren und Technologien von morgen und an der Vereinfachung der Softwareentwicklung gearbeitet.


NXP Semiconductors

NXP Semiconductors N.V. (NASDAQ: NXPI) ermöglicht eine sichere Verbindung und Infrastruktur für eine intelligentere Welt durch fortschrittliche Lösung die das Leben einfacher, besser und sicherer machen. Als Weltmarktführer im Bereich sicherer Verbindungs-Lösungen für Embedded-Anwendungen ist NXP Innovationsförderer in der Sicherheit und dem Datenschutz sowie im Markt von intelligenten Verbindungs-Lösungen. Aufgebaut auf mehr als 60 Jahren Erfahrung und Know-How, hat das Unternehmen 45.000 Mitarbeiter in mehr als 35 Ländern. 


Texas Instruments

Das Unternehmen Texas Instruments Incorporated (TI) entwickelt und fertigt weltweit analoge und digitale Halbleiter-ICs und Embedded-Prozessoren. Die klügsten Köpfe der Branche arbeiten für TI und schaffen Innovationen, welche die Zukunft der Technologie mit gestalten. Mit TI können mehr als 100.000 Kunden bereits heute die Zukunft verändern.